PASSPORT WITH AT LEAST 6 MONTHS VALIDITY ON THE DATE OF ENTRY TO SOUTH AFRICA. SOUTH AFRICA SOUTH AFRICA All guests under 18 years travelling through any South Africa at the following: link: www.dha.gov.go/index.php/inmigration.scr/vcc/pact countries ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS SOUTH AFRICA All guests under 18 years following link: www.dha.gov.gov.gov.gov.gov.gov.gov.gov.gov.gov	Vessel	FROM	то	Itinerary Description	Ports of call	Travel Requirements
Pre-issued visa required for Nationalities not exempted - if not provided, can remain onboard.				South Africa South Africa, Mozambique, South Africa South Africa, Mauritius, Reunion, Mozambique, South Africa South Africa, Namibia, South	Durban Cape Town, Walvis Bay, Cape Town Durban, Cape Town Durban, Pomene, Durban Durban, Pomene, Portuguese Island, Durban Durban, Port Louis, La Possession, Portuguese Island, Durban	PASSPORT WITH AT LEAST 6 MONTHS VALIDITY ON THE DATE OF ENTRY TO SOUTH AFRICA. SOUTH AFRICA: Please, check the list of countries which require Visa for South Africa at the following link: www.dha.gov.za/index.php/immigration-services/exempt-countries ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENT SOUTH AFRICA All guests under 18 years road the great stay of entry must provide the following: A valid birth certificate containing both parents' personal details, including, at a minimum, their ID numbers and full names Children under 18 years old travelling without their parents!) need additional documentation to show consent. Requirements for children travelling through South African Ports of Entry At the following Website: www.dha.gov.za TRANSIT MAURITIUS: SPECIFIC VISA REQUIREMENTS FOR TRANSIT MAURITIUS FOR SOME COUNTRIES PLS CHECK LINK https://www.org/passport.powmu.org/passport.powmu.org/passport.powmu.org/passport.pommu.org/passport.powmu.org/passport.pommu.org/pas
VISA EXEMPT NATIONALITIES:						Pre-issued Visa required for Nationalities not exempted - If not provided, can remain onboard.
Fre-issued visa required for Nationalities not exempted - if not provided, can remain onboard.					Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban	Angola, Botswana, Capo Verde, ESwatini (Swaziland), Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia, Zimbabwe. **TRANSIT NAMIBIA:**
Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Macau (Sar), Malawi, Malaysia, Mauritius, Moldova, Mozambique, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United States Of America, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Zambia, Zimbabwe.						Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States Of America, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Zambia, Zimbabwe.